## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 202 OF 2016 & IA NO. 163 OF 2018

Dated: 14th November, 2018

**Present:** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sajan Poovayya, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee

Ms. Riyanka

Mr. Janmali Manikala Ms. Catherine Kayllore

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. K. S. Dhingra for R-1

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava

Ms. Harshita Sina for R-3 to 6

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Ms. Anushree Bardhan

Mr. Shubham Arya for R-7 to 9 & 14

Mr. Vivek Kumar for R-10

Mr. Rahul Dhawan

Mr. Mohit Aggarwal for R-11 & 12

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Ms. Neha Garg

Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan for R-13

## <u>ORDER</u>

List the matter for further hearing on <u>19.11.2018.</u> In the meantime, learned counsel for respondent Nos. 7, 9 and 14 is permitted to file written submissions with advance copy to the other side.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/js